hint-arrow
рус
211adventures reports

Adventures reports

We talk about the organization of travel and projects without embellishment. We share our impressions about the region, cuisine, hotels and contractors. Texts are accompanied by personal photos and videos. All materials are published only with the consent of the customer.

Winter 2019 — remove the unnecessary!

Winter 2019 — remove the unnecessary!

For a month we had to organize an extreme Olympiad for programmers, a test drive of Cordiant tires and a family adventure in the taiga. I won't tell about each project separately, as I usually do all the applications of this season intersected and followed one after another. These three events are in one report.
Summer is a small life

Summer is a small life

During the festive evening in honor of the birthday, we should have a concert of a famous artist on the shore of Lake Baikal. In the report, we conducted a step-by-step review of the event, starting with the signing a contract with the artist, ending with an analysis of the mistakes and the options for solving them in the future.
Spring Baikal for two

Spring Baikal for two

Our task was to organize an individual trip for two, to show the most interesting places of the spring Baikal with sum limit of 5,000 dollars. Before calculating and approving the program, we called to all the hotels and transport to make sure that they were available for the right dates. There were no rooms in the hotel, snowmobiles were occupied, the biosphere reserve did not work — holidays on March 8.
The course to the North

The course to the North

We planned to cross Lake Baikal by SUVs on ice and make the show of this. We started to prepare for half a year — re-equipped cars, picked up the equipment and the team. During the week of travel, we covered about 1,000 km, saw the nature of Baikal, tested the SUVs and shot a film about it.
33 shamanic curses

33 shamanic curses

Even before the start of the tour, problems began to arise: the engine had been torn off by the airboat, the chef had disappeared, and the car had been crashed. After the start of the event, the situation did not improve. The guests' suitcase had been opened, their glasses had been stolen, the guide's eyebrow was cut — definitely something was wrong. Despite the difficulties, in 8 days we traveled half of Lake Baikal and visited the Circum-Baikal Railway, Mamai Mountain, Sobolinie Lakes and the Islands of the Maloye More.
Conference in the taiga

Conference in the taiga

For 4 days it was required to hold three presentations of new computer equipment and combine them with an entertainment program in nature. In two weeks, we went through six versions of the programs. The final included: a water walk, a banya with the best banya attendant of Russia, spa treatments, a trip to Sobolinie Lakes, fishing, a masterclass in cooking pilaf on a Finnish candle and dinner on the bank of the Angara.
Gastrotour on the Baikal

Gastrotour on the Baikal

For 12 days the guests changed 9 locations and tried Siberian-Baikal cuisine. A total of 112 dishes and snacks, accompanied by 32 drinks. We cooked in the taiga, arranged a culinary masterclass, got food by SUVs, on water, and by helicopter. Because of the lightning that hit the transformer, we were left without a refrigerator and electric stoves. In the intervals between changes of dishes, we went up to the mountains, floated on a mountain river, rode jet skis and steamed in the bath.
Swiss President at Lake Baikal

Swiss President at Lake Baikal

Our old friend called us and said that he was taking the president of the most famous in the world watch brand to Baikal. We had to plan the event in places where there is no tourist infrastructure. For four days the guests rested leisurely — they drank red wine, crossed Baikal by yacht, breathed the mountain air and tasted dishes of Siberian cuisine.

12+ список всех
приключений
карта туров
перемещайте карту для выбора
карта туров
готовое предложение
211отчеты о приключениях

Отчеты о приключениях

Мы без прикрас рассказываем об организации путешествий и проектов. Делимся впечатлениями о регионе, кухне, отелях и подрядчиках. Тексты сопровождаем личными фотографиями и видео. Все материалы публикуем только с согласия заказчика.

Видеоотчет по Южной Америке
Ольга позвонила мне 4 августа 2018 года, она хотела поехать с мужем и друзьями в Южную Америку. На тот момент на нашем сайте даже не было этого направления — из зарубежного была только Исландия. Я сказал, что мы можем взяться за разработку программы, но она должна понимать, что в ЮА мы пока не работали и никто из нашей команды там еще не успел побывать. Ее это не смущало и, как выяснилось позже, на то были причины.
Южная Америка
Зима 2019 — уберите лишних!
За месяц мы должны были организовать экстремальную олимпиаду для программистов, тест-драйв шин Cordiant и семейное приключение в тайге. Я не буду рассказывать про каждый проект отдельно, как делаю обычно — все заявки этого сезона пересекались и следовали одна за другой. Этот три мероприятия в одном отчете.
Байкал
Лето — это маленькая жизнь
Во время праздничного вечера в честь дня рождения, нам следовало устроить концерт известного артиста на берегу Байкала. В отчете мы провели поэтапный разбор мероприятия, начиная от заключения договора с артистом, заканчивая анализом допущенных ошибок и вариантов их решения в будущем.
Байкал
Весенний Байкал для двоих
Наша задача была организовать индивидуальное путешествие для двоих, показать самые интересные места весеннего Байкала и уложиться в 300 000 рублей. Перед тем как просчитать и утвердить программу, прозвонили все гостиницы и транспорт, чтобы убедиться в доступности на нужные даты. Мест в отеле не оказалось, снегоходы заняты, биосферный заповедник не работает — праздничные дни в честь 8 марта.
Байкал
Курс на север
Мы планировали пересечь озеро Байкал на внедорожниках по льду и сделать из этого шоу. Готовиться начали за полгода — переоборудовали автомобили, подобрали экипировку и команду. За неделю путешествия мы преодолели около 1000 км, увидели природу Байкала, протестировали джипы и сняли об этом фильм.
Байкал
33 шаманских проклятья
Еще до начала тура стали возникать проблемы: оторвало двигатель у аэроглиссера, пропал кок, разбили машину. После старта мероприятия ситуация не улучшалась. У гостей вскрыли чемодан, украли очки, гиду рассекли бровь — определенно было что-то не так. Несмотря на трудности, за 8 дней мы объехали половину Байкала и посетили КБЖД, гору Мамай, Соболиные озера и острова Малого Моря.
Байкал
Конференция в тайге
За 4 дня требовалось провести три презентации нового компьютерного оборудования и совместить их с развлекательной программой на природе. За две недели мы перебрали шесть вариантов программ. В финальную попали: водная прогулка, баня с Геннадием Николаевым, спа-процедуры, поход на Соболиные озера, рыбалка, мастер-класс по приготовлению плова на финской свече и ужин на берегу Ангары.
Байкал
Гастротур
За 12 дней гости сменили 9 локаций и попробовали сибирско-байкальскую кухню от 3-х разных поваров. В общей сложности 112 блюд и закусок, в сопровождении 32 напитков. Мы готовили в тайге, устраивали кулинарный мастер-класс, забрасывали продукты джипами, по воде и вертолетом. Два раза в нас попадала молния, мы оставались без холодильников и электрических плит. В перерывах между сменами блюд поднимались в горы, сплавлялись по горной реке, катались на гидроциклах и парились в бане.
Байкал
  • 1
  • 2